MHJC 2016 All-4-Fun

Area for everyone to post pics and reports of new runs and events.

Moderator: SPR

tobyw

MHJC 2016 All-4-Fun

Postby tobyw » Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:01 pm

Mile Hi Jeep Club's 50th annual All-4-Fun event was held July 30-August 6, 2016 in Empire, Colorado. I've been attending this annual shin-dig since 1979... Full write-up to follow, but I'll leave these here for now:

Yep, I've wheeled one of those, too...

OldGreen

Re: MHJC 2016 All-4-Fun

Postby OldGreen » Sun Aug 07, 2016 8:51 pm

Who's the fat kid and what's he holding?

SPR
Peak Putters Member
Peak Putters Member

Postby SPR » Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:19 pm

Many of us are bombarded with acronyms which often can be confusing and don't help the reader unless used multiple times in a document. Please say what you mean and mean what you say... Does that make sense? It's ok if doesn't.
I don't Text (at least not very well), I eat Blackberrys, and I only Twitter after sex...

Lurch
Peak Putters Member
Peak Putters Member

Postby Lurch » Tue Aug 09, 2016 4:43 am

Looks like a good time. I look foward to hearing more and seeing more pics.
You can follow me.... but it's gonna hurt ;)

OldGreen

Postby OldGreen » Tue Aug 09, 2016 4:00 pm

SPR wrote:Many of us are bombarded with acronyms which often can be confusing and don't help the reader unless used multiple times in a document. Please say what you mean and mean what you say... Does that make sense? It's ok if doesn't.

First sentence of the first post....

tobyw

Postby tobyw » Tue Aug 09, 2016 5:08 pm

MHJC

Mile
Hi
Jeep
Club

Say it with me now... Mile Hi Jeep Club.

This is at least the 4th or 5th one of these I've posted over the years. Are you paying attention? It's OK if you're not.

TJDave
Peak Putters VP
Peak Putters VP

Postby TJDave » Tue Aug 09, 2016 6:35 pm

OldGreen wrote:Who's the fat kid and what's he holding?

Is that your spring? Mmmm. Flexy! :shock:
2018 JLU Rubicon
Tow bar mount
Trailer hitch

OldGreen