New and would love to join

If you're new to our board please make your first post here and introduce yourself.
CopenhagenCowboy

New and would love to join

Postby CopenhagenCowboy » Sun Jan 17, 2010 2:15 pm

My name is Dylan, ive got an 84 cj7 and its the love of my life. I was born and raised in the tri cities. I grew up riding dirtbikes at juniper and several other places around WA and OR but when i turned 16 a whole new world of offroading was opened up to me. I live trail rides and gettin into the mud. Im still a novice but nothing makes me happier than pushin my jeep to the limits and makin it out unscathed. Me and a few buddies have been wheelin for a year or so and we want a group of people to learn from and go out on more organised runs. I dont know what else to write, but i would love nothing more than to get involved with a group such as the Peak Putters

iaccocca
Peak Putters Member
Peak Putters Member

Postby iaccocca » Sun Jan 17, 2010 2:18 pm

Welcome Dylan. I know that everyone would love for you to post a pic of your Jeep.
Look for some runs posted up here on the forum. (We can't always promise your Jeep will come out unscathed.) :P

Lee
Okay, we're a little crazy to have a Duramax for a daily driver. But if we go off our meds, we might wind up in a Prius.
If you want to hear God laugh, tell Him your plans.
N7EEL WROD249
8-) Image 8-)

CopenhagenCowboy

haha

Postby CopenhagenCowboy » Sun Jan 17, 2010 2:22 pm

ya breakin stuff comes with the territory, ill see what i can do about postin a pic. its an 84 cj7 with 4'' suspension lift and 33 toyo m/ts mostly stock, replaced valve cover timing chain and cover, basic tune up stuff, new radiator. Its my dd so i gotta make sure my baby runs, but if it does break i got a back up rig. ill go get a pic and post it here in a sec.

CopenhagenCowboy

Postby CopenhagenCowboy » Sun Jan 17, 2010 2:31 pm

Grumpy
Peak Putters' Land-Use Coordinator

Postby Grumpy » Sun Jan 17, 2010 2:41 pm